About LCNI Properties Job Opportunities Employee Information News Releases Media Kits Contact Us
Return to Home
About LCNI
Properties
Job Opportunities
Employee Information
Contact Us
 
LANDMARK COMMUNITY NEWSPAPERS, LLC
PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
HUMAN RESOURCES
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
ADVERTISING
WEB PRINTING
INTERACTIVE MEDIA


LANDMARK COMMUNITY NEWSPAPERS, LLC Back to Top

PO Box 549
Shelbyville, KY 40065-0549

601 Taylorsville Road
Shelbyville, KY 40065
(502) 633-4334


PRESIDENTBack to Top

Mike Abernathy, President
(502) 633-4334 ext. 143
mabernathy@lcni.com


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTBack to Top

Dan Sykes, Executive Vice President
(502) 633-4334 ext. 166
dsykes@lcni.com


HUMAN RESOURCESBack to Top

Patty Bottom , HR Director
(502) 633-4334 ext. 147
pbottom@lcni.com


EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Back to Top

Benjy Hamm, Editorial Director
(502) 633-4334 ext. 157
bhamm@lcni.com


ADVERTISINGBack to Top

Tony Martinette, Advertising Director
(502) 633-4334 ext. 140
tmartinette@lcni.com


WEB PRINTINGBack to Top

Gary Miller, Vice President Finance
(502) 633-4334 ext. 144
gmiller@lcni.com


Max Heath, Postal Consultant
(502) 633-4334 ext. 156
maxheath@lcni.com

interactive media Back to Top

Joyce Ford
(502) 633-4334 ext. 107
jmford@lcni.com

Copyright © 2010 Landmark Community Newspapers, LLC