Anderson News

Janie Bowen, Circulation Manager

subscribe@theandersonnews.com

502/839-6906

1080 Bypass South, Ste 3

P O Box 410

Lawrenceburg KY  40342

 

Bedford Bulletin

Debra Dooley, Circulation Manager

papersales@bedfordbulletin.com

540/586-8612

402 East Main Street

P O Box 331

Bedford VA  24523-0331

 

Brighton Standard Blade

Bret Baker, Circulation Manager

subscriptions@metrowestnewspapers.com

303/659-2522

139 N Main Street

P O Box 646

Brighton CO  80601

 

Brunswick Beacon

Cindy Turner/Sarah Hiatt

cturner@brunswickbeacon.com

shiatt@brunswickbeacon.com

910/754-6890

208 Smith Ave

PO Box 2558

Shallotte NC  28549

 

Canyon Courier

Piper, Circulation Manager

piper@evergreenco.com

303/674-5534

27902 Meadow Drive, Suite 200

Evergreen CO  80439

303/674-5534

 

Carroll County Times

Mike Memphis, Circulation Director

Mike.memphis@carrollcountytimes.com

410/875-5400

201 Railroad Ave

P O Box 346

Westminster MD  21157

 

Carrollton News Democrat

Carla Kidwell, Circulation Manager

ckidwell@mycarrollnews.com

502/732-4261

122 Sixth Street

P O Box 60

Carrollton KY  41008

 

Casey County News

Karla Raney, Circulation Manager

kraney@caseynews.net

606/787-7171

720 Campbellsville Street

P O Box 40

Liberty KY  42539

 

Cedar Key Beacon

Marcia Vaughn, Circulation Manager

subscribe@chieflandcitizen.com

352/493-4796

525 2nd Street

Cedar Key, FL 32625

 

Central Kentucky News Journal

Rose Rainwater, Circulation Manager

circulation@cknj.com

270/465-8111

428 Woodlawn Ave

P O Box 1138

Campbellsville KY  42719

 

Chester News & Reporter

Janice McKellar, Circulation Manager

Janicem@onlinechester.com

803/385-3177

104 York Street

P O Box 250

Chester SC  29706

 

Chiefland Citizen

Marcia Vaughn, Circulation Manager

subscribe@chieflandcitizen.com

352/493-4796

624 W Park Ave

P O Drawer 980

Chiefland FL  32644


 

Citrus County Chronicle

Kathie Stewart, Circulation Director

kstewart@chronicleonline.com

352/563-6363

1624 North Meadowcrest Blvd.

Crystal River FL  34429

 

Clear Creek Courant

Piper, Circulation Manager

piper@evergreenco.com

303/674-5534

1641 Miner Street

PO Box 2020

Idaho Springs CO  80452

 

Cynthiana Democrat

Ronda Walton, Circulation Manager

circulation@cynthianademocrat.com

859/234-1035

302 Webster

P O Box 160

Cynthiana KY  41031-1648

 

Declaration

Tammy Ward, Circulation Manager

circulation@independencedeclaration.com

276/773-2222

Guynn Shopping Center 578-D

P O Box 70

Independence VA  24348

 

Gadsden Co Times

Wayne Conner, Circulation Manager

wayneconner@gmail.com

850/627-7649

15 S Madison St

Quincy FL 32351

 

Galax Gazette

Vicki Ayers, Circulation Manager

circulation@galaxgazette.com

276/236-5178

108 W Stuart Drive

P O Box 68

Galax VA  24333


 

Glenwood Opinion Tribune

Karen Herzberg, Circulation Manager

classifieds@opinion-tribune.com

712/527-3191

116 S Walnut Street

P O Box 191

Glenwood IA  51534

 

Grant County News

Linda Lawrence, Circulation Manager

classifieds@grantky.com

859-824-3343

129 S Main Street

Dry Ridge KY 41035

 

Henry County Local

Tawnja Morris, Circulation Manager

circulation@hclocal.com

502/845-2858

18 South Penn

Eminence KY 40019

 

Kentucky Standard

Brandi Cheatham / Sondra Underwood, Circulation Manager

bcheatham@kystandard.com

sunderwood@kystandard.com

502/348-9003

110 West Stephen Foster Ave

P O Box 639

Bardstown KY  40004

 

LaFollette Press

Michell Daugherty, Circulation Manager

circulation@lafollettepress.com

423/562-8468

225 North 1st Street

LaFollette TN  37766

 

Lancaster News

Angie Vincent, Circulation Manager

avincent@thelancasternews.com

803/283-1133

701 North White Street

P O Box 640

Lancaster SC  29721

 

 

LaRue County Herald News

Mona Coffey, Circulation Manager

circulation@laruecountyherald.com

270/358-3118

40 Shawnee Drive

Hodgenville KY  42748

 

Las Vegas Optic

Crissy Johnson, Circulation Manager

circulation@lasvegasoptic.com

505/425-6796

614 Lincoln Ave

PO Box 2670

Las Vegas, NM 87701

 

Lebanon Enterprise

Barb Battcher, Circulation Manager

bbattcher@lebanonenterprise.com

270/692-6026

119 S Proctor Knott Ave

P O Box 679

Lebanon KY  40033

 

Los Alamos Monitor

Jane Johnson, Circulation Manager

lacirculation@lamonitor.com

505/662-4185

256 D.P. Road

P O Box 1268

Los Alamos NM  87544

 

Morgan County News

Sara Baylis, Circulation Manager

sbaylis@roanecounty.com

865/376/3481

202 N Maiden Street

PO Box 346

Wartburg TN  37887

 

Mt. Vernon Democrat

Joyce Dauby, Circulation Manager

circulation@perrycountynews.com

812/547-3424

231 A Main Street

P O Box 767

Mt. Vernon IN  47620-0767

 

 

New Albany Gazette

Tina Pratt, Circulation Manager

circulation@newalbanygazette.com

662/534-6321

713 Carter Avenue

P O Box 300

New Albany MS  38652

 

The News-Enterprise

Portia Oldham, Circulation Director

poldham@thenewsenterprise.com

270/769-1200

408 W. Dixie Avenue

Elizabethtown KY  42701

 

Oldham Era

Mabel Parrish, Circulation Manager

circulation@oldhamera.com

502/222-7183

204 South First Street

P O Box 5

LaGrange KY  40031

 

Owenton News Herald

Sherry Lyons, Circulation Manager

circulation@owentonnewsherald.com

502/484-3431

152 West Bryan Street

P O Box 219

Owenton KY  40359

 

Pageland Progressive-Journal

Angie Vincent, Circulation Manager

avincent@thelancasternews.com

803/283-1133

28825 Highway 9 East

Pageland SC 29728

 

Perry County News

Joyce Dauby, Circulation Manager

circulation@perrycountynews.com

812/547/3424

537 Main Street

Box 309

Tell City IN  47586


 

Pioneer News

Sue Myers, Circulation Manager

sue@pioneernews.net

502/955-6348

455 North Buckman

PO Box 98

Shepherdsville KY  40165

 

The Record

Michelle Chino, Circulation Manager

circulation@graysonrecord.com

270/259-6061

209 C West White Oak Street

Leitchfield KY  42754

 

Red Oak Express

Angie Quick, Circulation Manager

circulation@redoakexpress.com

712/623-2566

2012 Commerce Drive

P O Box 377

Red Oak IA  51566

 

Riverland News

Cheryl Gaouette, Circulation Manager

cgaouette@riverlandnews.com

352/489-2731

20441 E. Pennsylvania Avenue

Dunnellon FL  34432

 

Roane County News

Sara Baylis, Circulation Manager

sbaylis@roanecounty.com

865/376-3481

204 Franklin Street

P O Box 610

Kingston TN  37763

 

Sentinel News

Tameka Crittendon, Circulation Manager

tameka@sentinelnews.com

502/633-2526

703 Taylorsville Rd

P O Box 399

Shelbyville KY  40065


 

Spencer County Journal Democrat

Joyce Dauby, Circulation Manager

circulation@perrycountynews.com

812/547-3424

541 Main Street

Box 6

Rockport IN  47635

 

Spencer Magnet

Susan Collins, Circulation Manager

bookkeeping@spencermagnet.com

502/477-2239

51 West Main

P O Box 219

Taylorsville KY  40071

 

Springfield Sun

Renee Webb, Circulation Manager

renee@thespringfieldsun.com

859/336-3716

108 Progress Drive

Springfield KY  40069

 

Sumter County Times

Brenda Locklear

blocklear@sctnews.com

352/793-2161

204 East McCollum Ave

Bushnell FL 33513

 

Trimble Banner

Carla Kidwell, Circulation Manager

ckidwell@mycarrollnews.com

502/732-4261

12216 Highway 42

PO Box 289

Bedford KY  40006

 

Vandalia Leader Union

Susie Pontious, Circulation Manager

spontious@leaderunion.com

612/283-3374

229 South 5th Street

P O Box 315

Vandalia IL  62471


 

The Wakulla News

Vacant, circulation manager

@thewakullanews.net

850/926-7102

3119 Crawfordville Hwy

Crawfordville FL 32326

 

Williston Pioneer Sun-News

Ada Lang, Circulation Manager

classified@willistonpioneer.com

352/528-3343

28 NW First Avenue

Williston FL  32696